Live Stream

To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below. You may also click on this button to watch live streams of past services. If you scroll down below will find a listing of audio versions of all the past messages.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sermons (39)

Peter's Growing Pains
Matthew 16:13-23 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
What is a Disciple
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Encounters the Leper
Matthew 8:1-4 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on the Water
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Villian of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-3 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Works
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Following God
Matthew 4:18-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Melissa Lindner on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Unity Through Conflict
John 17:20-21 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Genealogy of Jesus - Rahab
Matthew 1:1-3 (Part of the The Genealogy of Jesus series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Genealogy of Jesus - Matthew
Matthew 1:1-16 (Part of the The Genealogy of Jesus series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser