Live Stream

To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below. You may also click on this button to watch live streams of past services. If you scroll down below will find a listing of audio versions of all the past messages.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sermons (10)

Jesus and the Polar Opposites
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Encounters the Leper
Matthew 8:1-4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on the Water - Peter's Encounter With Jesus
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing New Beginnings
Numbers 13:25-14:4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Between a Plot Twist and a Promise
Psalm 57:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Praying in the Ordinary
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom To Rest
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Grief
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Immanuel, God With Us
Matthew 1:22-23 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser