Please fill out our brief online Connect Card by clicking on the button below.  You will be able to share prayer requests with us and allow us to know you were here so we can be praying for you.

Connect Card

Sunday, May 31 Service

Sermon Note Page:  Treating Others Properly When I Am Stressed

Sunday, May 24 Service

Sermon Note Page:  “Maintaining Emotional Health” (part 2)

Sunday, May 17 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Maintaining My Emotional Health When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, May 10 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Controlling My Anger When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, May 3 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Staying Anchored When I am Stressed”

Sunday, April 26 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Making Decisions When You Are Stressed”

Sunday, April 19 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Dealing With Temptation When I’m Stressed”

Easter Sunday, April 12

Good Friday Video

Sermon for Sunday, April 5

Sermon for Sunday, March 29

Sermon Note Page: “Blessed, Broken, Given” (part 1)

Sermon for Sunday, March 22

Sermon Note Page – Facing the Virus Together

Me & My Money part 2 (Galatians 5:16-23)

Gary Miles, March 8, 2020
Part of the Me & My Money series, preached at a Sunday Morning service

Tags:

Earlier: Same day: Later:
« Me & My Money None

Galatians 5:16-23

16This I say then, Walk in the Spirit, and ye shall not fulful the lust of the flesh. 17For the flesh lusteth against the Spirit, and the Spirit against the flesh: and these are contrary the one to the other: so that ye cannot do the things that ye would. 18But if ye be led of the Spirit, ye are not under the law. 19Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, 20Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, 21Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God. 22But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, longsuffering, gentleness, goodness, faith, 23Meekness, temperance: against such there is no law. (KJV)

Powered by Sermon Browser