Loading...
Sermons2017-02-07T02:47:09+00:00

Sermons (110)

Life Shaping Choices
Deuteronomy 30:15-16 (Part of the Life Shaping Choices series).
Preached by Gary Miles on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"For" or "With"
Matthew 7:22-23 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Foot In Mouth Disease part 4
(Part of the Overcoming Foot in Mouth Disease series).
Preached by Gary Miles on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Foot in Mouth Disease part 3
Ephesians 4:17-23 (Part of the Overcoming Foot in Mouth Disease series).
Preached by Gary Miles on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Overcoming Foot in Mouth Disease
James 1:19-21 (Part of the Overcoming Foot in Mouth Disease series).
Preached by Gary Miles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shining Like Stars In The Universe
Philippians 2:14-16 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Now Faith
Mark 5:21-34 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Kelly Steckler on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wet Feet Faith
Joshua 3:1-17 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Brian Ketchum on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cries of the Heart & How to Fill Them part 3
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Cries of the Heart & How to Fill Them series).
Preached by Gary Miles on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Circle
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us