Sermons (139)

Dealing With Crazy Makers
(Part of the Crazy Makers series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hypocrites Anonymous
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Generosity
1 Corinthians 16:1-4 (Part of the Generosity series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Generous Person part 2
Luke 12:16-21 (Part of the Generosity series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Generous Person
(Part of the Generosity series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Putting The Kingdom In My Mouth
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 11
Mark 14:50-15:24 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bridge Between Information & Application
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us