Loading...
Sermons2017-02-07T02:47:09+00:00

Sermons (103)

Wet Feet Faith
Joshua 3:1-17 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Brian Ketchum on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cries of the Heart & How to Fill Them part 3
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Cries of the Heart & How to Fill Them series).
Preached by Gary Miles on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Circle
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Ask Seek Knock
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Cries of the Heart & How to Fill Them series).
Preached by Gary Miles on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Exposing Our Longings
Jeremiah 2:1-13 (Part of the Cries of the Heart & How to Fill Them series).
Preached by Gary Miles on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Lazarus and The Rich Man
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Listen
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Listen! series).
Preached by Gary Miles on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Makes A Happy Couple part 4
1 Corinthians 13:1-7 (Part of the What Makes A Happy Couple series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Makes A Happy Couple part 3
1 Peter 5:5-7 (Part of the What Makes A Happy Couple series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Makes A Happy Couple part 2
Ephesians 5:21-28 (Part of the What Makes A Happy Couple series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us