Loading...
Sermons 2017-02-07T02:47:09+00:00

Sermons (83)

What Do I Really Want For My Life?
James 4:1-3 (Part of the What Do I Really Want For My Life? series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Guarding Your Heart
Matthew 15:1-19 (Part of the Guardrails series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mastering Your Money
Matthew 6:24-33 (Part of the Guardrails series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Friends With Benefits
1 Corinthians 6:18-20 (Part of the Guardrails series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Friendships
(Part of the Guardrails series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Guardrails
Ephesians 5:15-18 (Part of the Guardrails series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Magi
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom part 8
Galatians 6:7-9 (Part of the Freedom series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom part 7
Galatians 5:25-6:18 (Part of the Freedom series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom part 6
Galatians 4:21-5:25 (Part of the Freedom series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us