Loading...
Sermons2017-02-07T02:47:09+00:00

Sermons (118)

Making All Things New part 2
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New
John 1:6-29 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Christmas Story
Luke 1:1-38 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Gary Miles on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving 2018
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Gary Miles on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Baptism of Jesus
Mark 1:4-13 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ryan Fasani on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Shaping Choices part 3
Revelation 3:7-8 (Part of the Life Shaping Choices series).
Preached by Gary Miles on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Shaping Choices part 3
Ecclesiastes 4:9-12 (Part of the Life Shaping Choices series).
Preached by Gary Miles on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Shaping Choices (part 2)
(Part of the Life Shaping Choices series).
Preached by Gary Miles on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Life Shaping Choices
Deuteronomy 30:15-16 (Part of the Life Shaping Choices series).
Preached by Gary Miles on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"For" or "With"
Matthew 7:22-23 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us