Sermons (22)

Rethinking My Thinking part 8
Matthew 5:13-14 (Part of the Rethinking My Thinking series).
Preached by Gary Miles on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stepping Up To The Plate
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bear Kingdom Fruit
Matthew 21:18-22 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 11
Mark 14:50-15:24 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bridge Between Information & Application
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 10
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 6
Matthew 12:1-8 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Make All Things New part 5
Matthew 5:17-18 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 2
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us