Sermons (116)

Dealing With Crazy Makers part 2
Romans 12:17-18 (Part of the Crazy Makers series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing With Crazy Makers
(Part of the Crazy Makers series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Generosity
1 Corinthians 16:1-4 (Part of the Generosity series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Generous Person part 2
Luke 12:16-21 (Part of the Generosity series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Being A Generous Person
(Part of the Generosity series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 11
Mark 14:50-15:24 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bridge Between Information & Application
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 10
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us