Sermons (11)

Making All Things New part 11
Mark 14:50-15:24 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 10
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 9
Luke 22:7-20 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 8
John 11:45-12:50 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 7
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 6
Matthew 12:1-8 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Make All Things New part 5
Matthew 5:17-18 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 4
(Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 3
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 2
Matthew 4:1-11 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us