Sermons (25)

Jubilee 2020
John 13:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Engedi Refuge Presentation and Testimony
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Aaron Newcomb & Cortney on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stepping Up To The Plate
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our 4th Watch God
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Maureen O'Kane on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bear Kingdom Fruit
Matthew 21:18-22 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living In The New Creation
2 Corinthians 5:13-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hypocrites Anonymous
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Putting The Kingdom In My Mouth
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Bridge Between Information & Application
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Together
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Come And Worship With Us