To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below.  You may also click on this button to watch previous worship services.  It will take you to our YouTube channel.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sermons (208)

Living Out Freedom part 3
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gary Miles on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Unity Through Conflict
John 17:20-21 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living Out Freedom part 2
Galatians 1:11-2:5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living Out Freedom
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of the Resurrection
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Gary Miles on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Grief
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Do I Need To Stop
Exodus 18:5-23 (Part of the My Story series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What Do I Need To Start
Daniel 6:1-10 (Part of the My Story series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living Your Life Mission part 4
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Living Your Life Mission part 3
Jonah 3:1-10 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser