To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below.  You may also click on this button to watch previous worship services.  It will take you to our YouTube channel.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sermons (13)

Unity Through Conflict
John 17:20-21 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Encountering Grief
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve 2020
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 24, 2020 (Special event).
Jesus and Martha
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Aaron Newcomb on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jubilee 2020
John 13:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 11
Mark 14:50-15:24 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 10
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 8
John 11:45-12:50 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Making All Things New part 7
John 3:1-17 (Part of the Making All Things New series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Follow The Spirit
John 16:1-7 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser