To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below.  You may also click on this button to watch previous worship services.  It will take you to our YouTube channel.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Sermons (208)

Living Your Life Mission part 2
Jonah 2:1-10 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Trust
Galatians 2:15-21 (Part of the Four Choices For Growth series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Confession
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the Four Choices For Growth series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Four Choices For Growth
(Part of the Four Choices For Growth series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve 2020
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 24, 2020 (Special event).
The Genealogy of Jesus - Rahab
Matthew 1:1-3 (Part of the The Genealogy of Jesus series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Genealogy of Jesus - Matthew
Matthew 1:1-16 (Part of the The Genealogy of Jesus series).
Preached by Gary Miles on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Immanuel, God With Us
Matthew 1:22-23 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving 2020
(Part of the Thanksgiving series).
Preached by Gary Miles on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Handling Our Emotions part 5
Matthew 18:1-17 (Part of the Handling Our Emotions series).
Preached by Gary Miles on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser