Live Stream

To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below. You may also click on this button to watch live streams of past services. If you scroll down below will find a listing of audio versions of all the past messages.

Sermons (281)

Finding God In The Ordinary
(Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Worship
(Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Gardening
(Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Ryan Fasani on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Engaging in Sabbath
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Be Transformed (Reading Scriptures)
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Kyle Gillette on September 18, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer
(Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Communion
1 Corinthians 11:23-33 (Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Ryan Fasani on September 4, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Practices
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
New Creation
Ezekiel 11:17-19 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Willy Choriego on August 21, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Growing Pains
Matthew 16:13-23 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser