Live Stream

To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below. You may also click on this button to watch live streams of past services. If you scroll down below will find a listing of audio versions of all the past messages.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sermons (10)

Prayer
(Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Life Changing Compassion
John 8:2-11 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on July 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
What is a Disciple
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on June 12, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Our Nurturing God
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
When is the Church at it's Best
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Compassion Instead Of Blame
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on January 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer Works
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Good Religion
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Unity Through Conflict
John 17:20-21 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
"For" or "With"
Matthew 7:22-23 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Dave Lindner on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser