Live Stream

To watch today’s Live Stream just click on the button below. You may also click on this button to watch live streams of past services. If you scroll down below will find a listing of audio versions of all the past messages.

YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Sermons (14)

Spiritual Practices
Colossians 2:6-7 (Part of the Spiritual Practices series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on August 28, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Peter's Growing Pains
Matthew 16:13-23 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on July 31, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Paralyzed Man
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on July 3, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the Polar Opposites
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on May 29, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Encounters the Leper
Matthew 8:1-4 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on April 24, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Walking on the Water
Matthew 14:22-33 (Part of the Jesus Encounters series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Embracing New Beginnings
Numbers 13:25-14:4 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Between a Plot Twist and a Promise
Psalm 57:1-11 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Villian of Christmas
Matthew 2:1-3 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Praying in the Ordinary
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser