Please fill out our brief online Connect Card by clicking on the button below.  You will be able to share prayer requests with us and allow us to know you were here so we can be praying for you.

Connect Card

To watch today’s service click on the button below. It will take you to our YouTube channel. (You may also go to the first video below and try clicking the red arrow.)

CrossPoint YouTube Channel

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sermon Note Page:  “Living Out My Life Mission” (part 2)

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Sermon Note Page:  “Living Out My Life Mission” (part 1)

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sermon Note Page:  “Four Choices for Growth in 2021” (part 3)

Sunday, January 17, 2020

Sermon Note Page: “Four Choices for Growth in 2021” (part 2)

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sermon Note Page:  “Four Choices for Growth in 2021” (part 1)

Sermons (30)

Immanuel, God With Us
Matthew 1:22-23 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Sarah Lindner on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Martha
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Aaron Newcomb on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
They Were There
Matthew 27:62-28:15 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Ryan Fasani on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Aaron Newcomb on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Under The Influence
Luke 3:15-16 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jubilee 2020
John 13:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Engedi Refuge Presentation and Testimony
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Aaron Newcomb & Cortney on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stepping Up To The Plate
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Our 4th Watch God
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Maureen O'Kane on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Bear Kingdom Fruit
Matthew 21:18-22 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser