Please fill out our brief online Connect Card by clicking on the button below.  You will be able to share prayer requests with us and allow us to know you were here so we can be praying for you.

Connect Card

Sunday, May 31 Service

Sermon Note Page:  Treating Others Properly When I Am Stressed

Sunday, May 24 Service

Sermon Note Page:  “Maintaining Emotional Health” (part 2)

Sunday, May 17 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Maintaining My Emotional Health When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, May 10 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Controlling My Anger When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, May 3 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Staying Anchored When I am Stressed”

Sunday, April 26 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Making Decisions When You Are Stressed”

Sunday, April 19 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Dealing With Temptation When I’m Stressed”

Easter Sunday, April 12

Good Friday Video

Sermon for Sunday, April 5

Sermon for Sunday, March 29

Sermon Note Page: “Blessed, Broken, Given” (part 1)

Sermon for Sunday, March 22

Sermon Note Page – Facing the Virus Together

Sermons (170)

Me & My Money part 2
Galatians 5:16-23 (Part of the Me & My Money series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Me & My Money
Luke 16:1-14 (Part of the Me & My Money series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Under The Influence
Luke 3:15-16 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Facilitating, Serving Together, Sharing
(Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Welcoming
(Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Loving
1 John 4:9-19 (Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversation series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Listening & Asking Questions
(Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Noticing & Praying
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Sons
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jubilee 2020
John 13:1-10 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser