Please fill out our brief online Connect Card by clicking on the button below.  You will be able to share prayer requests with us and allow us to know you were here so we can be praying for you.

Connect Card

To watch today’s service click on the button below. It will take you to our YouTube channel. (You may also go to the first video below and try clicking the red arrow.)

CrossPoint YouTube Channel

Sunday, August 9

Sermon Note Page: “Being An Agent of Mercy in Stressful Times”

Sunday, August 2

Sermon Note Page: “Controlling My Tongue When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, July 26

Sermon Note Page: “Waiting Patiently When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, July 12 Worship Service

Sunday, July 5 Worship Service

Sermon Note Page: “Avoiding Slander & Judgment When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, June 28 Worship Service

Sunday, June 7

Sermon Note Page: “Loving My Neighbors When I Am Stressed”

Sunday, May 31 Service

Sunday, May 3 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Staying Anchored When I am Stressed”

Sunday, April 26 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Making Decisions When You Are Stressed”

Sunday, April 19 Service

Sermon Note Page: “Dealing With Temptation When I’m Stressed”

Easter Sunday, April 12

Sermon for Sunday, April 5

Sermon for Sunday, March 29

Sermon Note Page: “Blessed, Broken, Given” (part 1)

Sermon for Sunday, March 22

Sermon Note Page – Facing the Virus Together

Sermons (173)

Controlling My Tongue When I Am Stressed
James 3:1-15 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Gary Miles on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting Patiently In Times of Stress
James 5:7-11 (Part of the James series).
Preached by Gary Miles on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
(Part of the Special series).
Preached by Aaron Newcomb on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Me & My Money part 2
Galatians 5:16-23 (Part of the Me & My Money series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Me & My Money
Luke 16:1-14 (Part of the Me & My Money series).
Preached by Gary Miles on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Under The Influence
Luke 3:15-16 (Part of the Special series).
Preached by Jayson Bradley on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Facilitating, Serving Together, Sharing
(Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Welcoming
(Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Loving
1 John 4:9-19 (Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversation series).
Preached by Gary Miles on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Listening & Asking Questions
(Part of the The 9 Arts of Spiritual Conversations series).
Preached by Gary Miles on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser